Prison Penpal Tyler Cole

Tyler Cole

Tyler is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TylerMore about TylerContact InformationSentence Information

Hey everyone,

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for checking out my profile. My name is Tyler Cole, but my friends call me “TL”. I’m 25 years old and I’m from Kankakee, Illinois. I joined “Wire of Hope” in hopes of making new friends who I could pass time with and hopefully keep a smile on your face during these hard times… I consider myself a down-to-earth type of guy, although I’m incarcerated, I don’t let my current situation keep me down. I enjoy working out and reading all types of books to keep my body right, and my brain sharp. I love to laugh and make the most out of these days. I’m a great listener and I’m not judgmental so whoever decides to reach out to me, even if it’s just to talk/vent, just know I’m here… Sorry, the picture on the left is a little older! I shaved my head since and lost considerable weight.

Sincerely, Yours Truly,
Tyler Cole

Date of Birth: 06/24/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kankakee, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/04/2022

Tyler Cole #Y34590

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault of a Victim under 13 years old

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -