Prison Penpal Tyree Sharp

Tyree Sharp

Tyree is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet TyreeMore about TyreeContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup, first off let me begin this by saying I hope whoever reads this is in good health, blessed & enjoying the new year. I’m here to meet new friends, build a new circle for my release & discover new things. I’m new to the whole pen pal services, being I’ve only used it once before. Hopefully this time around I meet people who are compatible, open-minded & are truly willing to get to know a person such as myself.

I prefer to go by Tato, I’m an Israelite, I’m 6’4 & I’m 216 pounds. I have a lot of tattoos, and I have a very athletic build. Some of my hobbies are working out, cooking & learning about my culture. I’m very open-minded, confident, and though I’m from the “streets” I’m very well educated. I was incarcerated at an early age, I go home in 2023, I’ll be the first to say, it’s been quite a journey.

I’m sure you’re wondering why I’m in prison, so let me just say my crime is self-defense. I used to sell marijuana, a client of mine attempted to rob me, and I defended myself. I’ll be more than happy to explain as we build, but I can assure you I won’t bite 🙂 I take full responsibility for my actions, I only ask please don’t let my past stop you from reaching out.

Have a good day/night,
Tato.

Date of Birth: 10/13/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Israelite
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/08/2022

Tyree Sharp #247510

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Homicide (Aiding/Abetting)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -