Prison PenPal Tyrin Jones

Tyrin Jones

Tyrin is 22 years old and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet TyrinMore about TyrinContact InformationSentence Information

I just want to find a genuine connection.

I want to find someone that is down-to-earth and mature about life. A good friendship that could possibly turn into something more. I have a great sense of humor and I love to talk about anything, from music to sports. I am an artist myself when it comes to music and art. I love rap, R&B, country and pop. I love children because I have a daughter myself and she is my world.

Family is a big priority in my life because you never know how much time you have with the ones you love.

I want to get to know a woman whom I can learn from and possibly love. Most of my life has been spent in the streets and I have learned a lot of valuable lessons from that. I’ve done things and seen things that have changed me for the better. I am eligible for parole in less than a year and I want to know someone who can help encourage me to stay on the right path in the future.

If you contact me on CorrLinks, I will respond as soon as I can. Don’t be afraid to be open and honest because I am not judgmental and I will be open and honest too.

Hope to hear from you soon, I can’t wait to get to know you.

Date of Birth: 12/23/1998 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Morgan City, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/24/2022

Tyrin Jones #6104326

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery
Assault
Theft
Possession of Marijuana / Prescription Drug
Criminal Mischief

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -