Prison Penpal Tyrone McCrae

Tyrone McCrae

Tyrone is 26 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet TyroneMore about TyroneContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Tyrone McCrae Jr., I’m 26 years old and a father to 2 beautiful children. On August 17th, I was born in Anchorage, Alaska, but was mostly raised in Bremerton, Washington. I’m seeking to get to know someone open-minded, sincere and genuine, someone who is willing to take time out of their day to know me.

During my incarceration, I have been able to achieve my education goals as well as job trades. I plan to get into cosmetology upon my release and turn all my other goals into reality. I have been wanting to travel the world but haven’t had a chance, so much out there to see and enjoy.

I love listening to music, talking to people, playing sports and educating myself on any and everything. Knowledge is limitless. I keep a smile on myself at all times. I love to laugh as well as make others laugh. There’s never a dull moment with me.

If I caught your attention, and you’d like to more, go to your app store and download the app called Securus Technologies, create an account and add me using my inmate ID #392983.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 08/17/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic/Average
Hometown: Bremerton, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/13/2024

Tyrone McCrae #392983

Larch Corrections Center
15314 NE Dole Valley Rd
Yacolt, WA 98675

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault
1st Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.