Prison PenPal Tyrone Moorer

Tyrone Moorer

Tyrone is 46 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TyroneMore about TyroneContact InformationSentence Information

If there is such a thing as having a friend for a lifetime, then that’s what I’m looking for. I can cook pretty good and sometimes go out to eat on the town. I like to exercise and I like to play Scrabble. Actually I bet you can’t beat me at Scrabble! (smile) I am a laidback person who has learned to look at life from all angles, in which all instances concerning life should be enjoyed. It is said that one’s experiences in life, good or bad, are what helps build character and all I know for certain is that I love to laugh and even though my profile picture is without a smile, a smile says a lot, in fact I have a great smile. You’ll just have to see it to believe it! (smile)

Good friendships are truly hard to find, especially in today’s times. However, I’m not ready to give up on finding it. A friendship with some substance, loyalty, and trustworthiness. Maybe that is you and maybe that can be us, maybe we could be good friends for a lifetime.

Also, my profile picture was taken when I was working at McAlister’s Deli, in Odessa, Texas. So, I have had a few jobs out there in society. Some hard times led me to commit the crime for which I am now incarcerated for and that is no excuse, simply the truth. Since then, I’ve had time to see and recognize where I went wrong and I am now ready for my next chance at living my life again out there in the free world society.

I also have a Facebook page and you can go look at some more pictures of me on there. Take care and I can’t wait to hear from you at mail call.

Sincerely,
Your friend Tyrone

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 05/29/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Odessa, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Non-Denominational / Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/01/2023

Tyrone Moorer #02123235

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -