Prison PenPal Tyrone Simpson

Tyrone Simpson

Tyrone is 49 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TyroneMore about TyroneContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Tyrone and I’m interested in meeting someone who is open-minded and knows how to be a friend. Transparency and positivity are keys that will open the doors of having a satisfying pen pal-ship.

Well, a little about me. I’m very respectful, treating others, not by the golden rule, but by the platinum rule -treating you as you wish to be treated. Though I’m tall, I have a soft spot for others. People gravitate to me, and to be honest, I don’t know why. Maybe it might just be because I can make people laugh and have a good time. So get ready to have one of those good belly laughs! 😀 My personality is like an ideal sunset -calm, warm, and enjoyable, where you can just kick back and relax. There’s no judgmental bone in me.

Life hits us with so many things (worries, doubts, bills, death of loved ones, and so on) that people aren’t taking the time to listen. So when I offer a listening ear, I’m genuinely and sincerely seeking to understand you, rather than to make myself heard. I’ve learned that this is a primary way to help those facing hard times because we all need each other, a shoulder to lean on and a hand to hold on.

The best gift from God is family and kids. They mean the world to me.

I also enjoy spending time outdoors and just walk through the forest or beside the lake during a sunrise or a sunset and bask in the beautiful and eternal moment. Exercising has become a lifestyle. I prefer doing calisthenics; it’s more natural because I rely on my own body weight.

I’m sure you understand that life is not all about the “mountain top” experiences, but also about the “valleys” in our lives. And it is in these very low places where life becomes the best teacher. If you feel free to share, I’m only a JPay or a letter away.

–Tyrone

P.S. Please leave your mailing address if you email me on JPay, as I can only reply by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 05/13/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tyler, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/11/2022

Tyrone Simpson #00821060

Beto Unit
1391 FM 3328
Tennessee Colony, TX 75880
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -