Vernice Farrar

Vernice is 42 and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet VerniceMore about VerniceContact InformationSentence Information

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to learn about me. I enjoy basketball, softball, and volleyball. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Going on picnics and hiking. I’m currently training service dogs for people with various handicaps. I want to help troubled kids. I was born in Alabama, grew up in Shelbyville, TN and Nashville, TN. Lived in Norfolk, VA for 4 years. I’m separated from my wife, we have two kids. Both parents are deceased. I have one brother and 7 sisters. One of my goals is to be certified in Service Dog Training. My dream is to open up a halfway house/youth center for troubled kids. I’m a spiritual person. I’m looking for someone who is open-minded, outgoing, honest, loving, goal-oriented, and knows what they want out of life. What are some of your goals? What’s one of your most proud accomplishments? Do you like sports? Music? What makes your heart smile? I listen to rpa, R’n’B, old country and classic rock. I have an old soul. My favorite color is red. I have a lot of tattoos. If you are interested in getting to know me and want to be friends, then write me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 05/30/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Shelbyville, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/04/2024

Vernice Farrar #298128

Debra K. Johnson Rehabilition Center
3881 Stewarts Ln
Nashville, TN 37218

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: 2090

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Aggravated Kidnapping
Aggravated Robbery
Aggravated Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.