Prison PenPal Vernon Willoughby

Vernon Willoughby

Vernon is 60 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet VernonMore about VernonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Vernon.

Hoping to meet some people whom I can connect with. I would love to be able to share life’s experiences, hopes, dreams, desires, and future goals.

A little about myself… I am 60 years of age. Born in Connecticut on April 6th, 1961. I am originally from there and have lived in Nevada for the past 41 years. My mother was Filipino and my father was Scottish. I am a high school graduate with semesters of recent College. I am for sure a music lover. Live music and concerts are in my future. I have a passion for animals and also for the elderly. I am an independent biker. Riding runs deep in my blood. Those are probably the top 4 things in my life.

Today, I am a born-again Christian. I read my bible regularly and try to apply the things I learn to my daily life. I’m not full-blown by far, I am a baby Christian, taking small steps. I do love God.

I’ve also learned how to love myself recently. A lot of things I always took for granted in the past. Through a lot of soul-searching into life and its meaning and what it directly means to me, I’ve been able to gain a clearer perspective of my place in this life. I’ve also learned that my character builds strength in my nature. I know that I can change anything about me or within me to give myself the qualities I so desire. Today, I carry the good qualities I want and bring them to my life’s paths.

I can promise you one thing from me. I will at all times be one hundred percent honest with you. I only ask the same. Of course, I would like to find that special someone to share the rest of my life with, but most importantly is to just find someone to talk to, other than the people in here. I am so lonely in here. It does have its effects on me. I don’t have much time left to do. I should be home in 2022. But until then, I would love to hear from you. Tell me all about yourself and please ask whatever you may.

May God Bless you!

Date of Birth: 04/06/1961 (60 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Reno, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 11/01/2022

Vernon Willoughby #16193

Northern Nevada Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7000
Carson City, NV 89702
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 20 to 60 months
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Attempted Reckless Driving, causing Substantial Bodily Harm or Death
Parole Violation on 2nd Degree Murder Charge

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -