Prison PenPal Victor Aldana

Victor Aldana

Victor is 42 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet VictorMore about VictorContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name’s Victor Aldana (age 42), I’m 5’9″ and 200lbs. I’m from Bakersfield, California. I’ve been incarcerated since I was 18 years old. Thanks to rehabilitation and many self-help classes, I’ve really grown and matured. Currently I’m taking college classes and aiming for an Associate’s Degree in Sociology. I’m bombarded with work such as studying profusely and taking my self-help classes five days a week!

I’m a very respectful and admirable person. Preferably I enjoy conversing with people who have a positive outlook on life and willing to accept growth. Although I’m incarcerated, I’m at peace with whom I’ve become. If you’re on the same page as me, then we’ll get along just great!

If you decide you want to reach out to me on JPay, please remember to include your address/P.O Box so that I can respond back!

Date of Birth: 01/08/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bakersfield, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Not Religious
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/19/2023

Victor Aldana #P28828

Calipatria State Prison
P.O. Box 5004
Calipatria, CA 92233

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: 40 years to life
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.