Prison PenPal Victor Apodaca

Victor Apodaca

Victor is 32 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet VictorMore about VictorContact InformationSentence Information

Wire of Hope,

My name is Victor Apodaca, I am 32 and exotic *haha* To get to the point, I am looking for a woman who is real, loyal, honest and down, who wants more in life, and better for herself. Don’t let these bars and bricks fool you, a real man doesn’t let anything hold him back in life, and always rises above his circumstances, on his best physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and financially, period, no excuses. Not only do I look good, but I bring my A game in all of the above, thinking on point mentally, full of life emotionally, soaring spiritually, like a little action figure physically *haha*, and currently chasing my dreams of opening my own photography, modeling, digital media and magazine publication business by this summer, so I’m on my million dollar hustle financially. Enough of me, though… This is about you, you see what I’m about, and where I am going in life, this is what I offer, I’ll make you smile, laugh, and giggle, but more importantly I’ll listen, I’ll care, has nothing to do with romance, but everything to do with true friendship, someone you can rely on, and come to. Nobody wants to be alone, we should both win in a shared relationship, regardless of the kind, give and get, not just me, myself and I. I am going somewhere in life, I ain’t looking for just ink and paper, that’s cool of course, but I am trying to build something in life, leave a legacy and die a legend. As for looks, age, race, or distance, those are all irrelevant to me. I want real, honest, loyal people in my life. Let’s live, let’s get paid, have more, do better. Life is hard enough to sit there and add to the struggle. Nobody ever said life would be easy or that it wouldn’t be hard, but one thing for sure, life is worth living.

As for my time, do not let it scare you, I got an appeal going and I’ll be out by next year, this is temporary.

Loyalty & Love,
Hope to hear from you…

P.S. If you email me on JPay, make sure to leave a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 08/18/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Clovis, New Mexico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Into studying all religions
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/11/2023

Victor Apodaca #02143720

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault on a Public Servant (x2)
Evading Arrest in a Motor Vehicle
Terroristic Threat

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -