Prison Penpal Victor Cole

Victor Cole

Victor is 41 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet VictorMore about VictorContact InformationSentence Information

Thanks for viewing my ad! I’m hoping to find someone to correspond with upon various aspects of life. Hopefully these words expressed throughout this introduction bring about a curiosity that will turn into a meaningful experience for us both.

I’m looking for someone who is honest, mature, career-driven, open-minded, caring, down-to-earth, and understanding. In so many words, someone I can relate to upon an intellectual level, and someone who has the willingness to venture outside their norm by allowing someone new in their circle of friends. I believe time is of the essence, so I only want to invest my energy into individuals who are putting forth the same effort! I’m educated, mature, honest, respectable towards others’ thoughts and views, I’m not into playing games with anyone’s time or feelings. Nor am I judgmental towards one’s religion, race, looks, or past lifestyle! I’m not seeking romance, nor am I opposed to it either. My goal is to formulate a friendship base on common interests we can bond over through corresponding.

I enjoy reading books on various topics, playing and watching sports, cooking, traveling, investing and learning new things. There’s so much more to me that I can’t place in this short introduction. But if I described key elements you’re seeking in a friend, allow our moment in life to merge and see where our final destination leads us. All I ask is that you’re honest in the process so that we both can have a meaningful experience and correspondence.

Thank you!

P.S. If you reach out to me by email on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only respond through snail mail at this time. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 07/18/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/05/2023

Victor Cole #T99236

Calipatria State Prison
P.O. Box 5004
Calipatria, CA 92233
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault
Robbery
Deadly Weapon Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -