Prison PenPal Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez

Victor is 42 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet VictorMore about VictorContact InformationSentence Information

Hello my new friend.

Thank you for stopping to share a minute with me so l can tell you what a regular guy I am. Okay you may be confused to why being a normal guy is appealing to me. It’s because all my life I have never been a normal man. I have lived through a lot of trauma and been through some things that no normal human being has gone through unless you experienced the horrors of prison life. But, I have changed my life and I no longer entertain the idea of being a super felon. Now my goals are to be a normal guy. I am still learning how to be normal, which is why I am reaching out through this medium to find a positive, understanding, kind soul to help me learn what being a normal person is.

If I’ve peaked your interest you can shoot me a message on JPay.com or on the JPay App. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 03/25/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Long Beach, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/25/2023

Victor Martinez #788738

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault with a Firearm
1st Degree Unlawful Possession of a Firearm (x4)
Possession of a Firearm
Possession of Methamphetamine with Intent to Deliver

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -