Prison Penpal Victor Taber

Victor Taber

Victor is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet VictorMore about VictorContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friends,

I know we do not know one another yet, however here are my hopes for when we do reach that point. I hope to be treated with kindness and respect, because that’s what you will always get from me. I will do my best to always keep you with a smile and a positive attitude. You will never feel as if I’m ungrateful to have you in my life. I will enjoy every second of the time you give me. I hope to find people to help motivate me in every part of life, someone I can share my dreams with and help achieve their goals. I enjoy music, dancing and working out. I love cars and making them fast. I do draw and have some tattoos. I’m trying to figure out who I am and could use your help. Please don’t be shy and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/30/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lewiston, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/10/2022

Victor Taber #73715

Idaho State Correctional Institution – Unit 10
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Failure to Register or Report Address Change
Providing False Information in Sex Offender Registration
Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -