Prison PenPal Victoria Nevarez

Victoria Nevarez

Victoria is 55 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet VictoriaMore about VictoriaContact InformationSentence Information

Hello new friends, I am excited to meet you and earn your trust and friendship. Thank you for seeking an older more experienced lady, true I am 55 but I look, live and feel younger, full of life, laughter, joy and fun. The trees, rivers, forest and valleys of the NW are my home and I miss them as much as I miss my family and friends. I am an avid reader and enjoy numerous genres, some of my favorite authors include: Bernard Cornwell, Brandon Sanderson, Anne Bishop, Roberts Jordan and anything to do with historical fiction, fantasy and future worlds. I love music and listen to a wide variety of genres but especially like classic rock, hard rock and alternative grooves. I enjoy beading, gardening, sports, making jewelry, cooking feast, and anything outdoors! I am an artist, self-taught, and would love to share my work with you. I teach art classes in here and attend recovery programs and facilitate meetings to help younger women.
I have lived a hard life in and out of the judicial system for too many years, the lack of treatment and healthy relationships has always driven back to prison. I am not perfect but I am a loyal, respectful, courageous woman who preservers in the hardest of circumstances. The long walks on the beach are amazing but I enjoy trips on the back of a Harley, taking the backroads and sight-seeing while enjoying the diners, dives and welcoming campfires.
I know this profile is about me, but I am interested in learning more about you? What interest you? What makes you happy? What opinions do you have and do we disagree or agree about them? How can I make your life more enjoyable?
My goals are to complete 1 or 2 Apprenticeships while I am here and a Home Correspondence course to obtain my CADC I certificate to join with my AA in Human Services and future goals for a BS in Social Work. With new friends, motivation, support and perseverance I will be successful and never return to prison.
Thank you for taking the time to read this and until pen meets paper enjoy life!!

Date of Birth: 08/12/1966 (55 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Portland, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Asatru
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/02/2022

Victoria Nevarez #81520-065

FCI Danbury
Route 37
Danbury, CT 06811
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Delivery of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -