Prison Penpal Vincent Jones

Vincent Jones

Vincent is 37 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet VincentMore about VincentContact InformationSentence Information

“Despite life’s ups and downs, keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic.”

Hi,
first of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my profile. This is my first time doing something like this. I’m hoping to break the feeling of isolation and loneliness. I’m loyal, understanding, patient, good for positive conversations, will make you laugh and will support you through anything. I’m also very family oriented. I enjoy listening to music (all kinds), physical fitness, playing basketball, playing cards, reading (anything nonfiction), and planning for the future. I’m looking for an open minded, positive, female friend with a sense of humor, who don’t have a problem with you don’t have a problem with sharing her thoughts on a regular basis. If you give me a chance, I promise to be respectful and truthful at all times.
I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon. Until then, take very good care of yourself. Sincerely,
Vincent Jones.
PS: you can message me through ConnectNetwork.com

Date of Birth: 02/08/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 03/10/2023

Vincent Jones #R34732

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Armed Habitual Criminal

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -