Prison PenPal Walter Makowski

Walter Makowski

Walter is 53 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet WalterMore about WalterContact InformationSentence Information

I hope this finds you in good health and high spirits. I am a white male, seeking a similar age female for the purpose of friendship and possibly more. I have many interests. I like all kinds of music. Especially music prior to the 90’s. In addition to liking music, I am artistic and creative. I like repurposing discarded junk into something interesting and beautiful. I love to laugh and make others smile. A well-placed joke goes a long way. I do use a tablet but I am not too much into tech. I enjoy the simplicity of non-technological gadgets. I want to be tuned into my life and potential partner as much as possible so I can share my interests and learn about their interests in return. My projected release date is summer 2025. I will want to adventure a bit. So send me your favorite song pre 90’s and I’ll send you mine. Or tell me about your hobbies. We will see if we can get a healthy conversation going about our lives.

Date of Birth: 08/05/1969 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 9 inches
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/16/2024

Walter Makowski #B03462

Kewanee Life Skills Re-Entry Center
2021 Kentville Rd
Kewanee, IL 61443

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1989
Sentence Received: 85 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder/ Intent to kill / Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.