Prison Penpal Wayman Herrington

Wayman Herrington

Wayman is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet WaymanMore about WaymanContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Wayman but I go by my middle name Paul. I’m 34 and originally from Jacksonville, Florida, but grew up in Las Vegas as well. I’m a music and movie buff and write my own music also. Got a thing for “working out”, so I keep my mind occupied. Mind, Body, and Spiritual Strength.

Currently, I am in court on appeals, but I’m back in school to finish my own law career. So, I like to help these guys with their legal work.

I’m definitely culturally diverse, so I like to study different religions and cultures. Which means, I like to talk to ALL women of all cultures and creed.

I’m going to keep it fairly simple, because I’ve been told I can talk too much LOL If my picture and profile caught a little bit of your attention, feel free to write. I just ask that you leave a mailing address, if you send anything through JPay. No internet access for me yet, I can only respond by snail mail.

God Bless

Date of Birth: 02/03/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/21/2022

Wayman Herrington #159305

Buena Vista Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2017
Buena Vista, CO 81211
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (multiple counts)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -