Prison Penpal Wayne Brooks

Wayne Brooks

Wayne is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet WayneMore about WayneContact InformationSentence Information

I am a 31 year-old African American man from Baltimore City. I am highly motivated and believe that all goals in life are achievable. Loyalty, respect, honesty, success and happiness are my main focuses in life because I have wasted too much time already to indulge in nonsense or drama. I am into growth and building a friendship that might grow into something more, something that will last. I will make you laugh, I will always bring you good energy, be honest, and understanding. I’d love to make you happy and support you. I have 8 months left and would love to meet some loyal friends. I will be my own business man. I have my own and I’m not looking to take from no one. I am looking to bring happiness and help you succeed and win in life. I’ve learned a lot during this incarceration. I also want to be active with the youth of the world and show them that there is a better way, and any way I can help our Queens out in this mess-up world, I will invest my time and whatever else I can give to show men to treat them better and respect them at all times. I do a lot for people because I have a huge heart and I love to help. Honesty, loyalty, commitment, understanding, laughter are what we all look for in any relationship. What I offer is my heart, soul, being. We’ll become one, as friends or partners. I am a clean person, I don’t like messy. I’ve taken a fondness for respect, my level of manhood is extremely high considering the average male, as well as the caliber of respect I hold myself to. You will be one person worthy of my direct thoughts and we will build on a foundation of trust. I love working out, sending gifts to my children, writing, and reading. My release date is in March 2022 late wise, early December 2021 at best.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Stay smiling, please write me at the address in the contact information tab of my profile and send me your email address so I can add you on CorrLinks.

Date of Birth: 12/22/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/03/2022

Wayne Brooks #58383-037

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute a Controlled Substance (28 g or more of Cocaine Base and Heroin)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -