Prison PenPal Wesley Cameron

Wesley Cameron

Wesley is 30 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet WesleyBlog by WesleyMore about WesleyContact InformationSentence Information

Wanted…

A true, meaningful friendship. Are you the type of person who likes to write letters? Are you open minded, nonjudgmental and willing to meet someone new?

Let me introduce myself, hello! My name is Wesley Cameron. I’m from Southeast Alabama. I’m tall, 6’3”, red hair, blue eyes. I am a sincere, fun loving man and God fearing. If your answer was yes to both questions above, then we have a lot in common already. Would it be safe to say that “You” too are looking for a true, meaningful friendship? I’ll be honest with you, I’m not perfect, I have flaws and I have done things I am not proud of. If you are able to look past my faults and shortcomings and would be willing to get to know me, I promise you will not be disappointed.

I have been incarcerated for the past 8 years, during this time I have furthered my education, have helped other inmates earn their G.E.D., teach classes to help others, I have found inner peace, happiness and daily I am becoming a better man for God, family and others. Just because I am “Locked Up” does not make me a menace to society. It is so easy to judge and so hard to be a friend. So are you up to the challenge? If you choose to befriend me, here are some of the promises I vow to you. I will be someone you can count on for spiritual/moral support and friendship, “True Friendship”.

A heart as big as Texas, full of love and compassion. A set of ears, ready, willing and waiting to listen to all you have to say and all you would like to talk about. A set of eyes that see the heart within a person from the inside out. I will dedicate my time to “You” by replying promptly to all your letters.

I hope this finds you doing well with Covid-19 and all the other craziness of the world going on. I look forward to hearing from you. Size, shape, color, race, gender, none matters. I will reply to everyone.

Thank you for your time. Before you go, check out my blog for more.

Have a great day.

Take care.

Wesley Cameron**

Well… I see you have found my blog and are still interested, so here we go. I was born and raised in Southern Alabama, small town. I live in the country. I love the outdoors; hunting, fishing, riding 4-wheelrs and lots more. I enjoy swimming, shooting pool, meeting new people, shopping, leather work and a lot more.

I love to read: Stephen King, Richard Laymond, Tim Dorsey, John Grisham, Stuart Woods… fiction, true crime, and more.

I love music; classic rock, classic country, new rock and country, hip-hop and pop. I love movies (old and new) and music is my thing. I like video games, also I’m that XBox guy.

I’m a laid back kinda guy, like to have a good time. I’m easy going. I work here in the officers mess hall, cooking for the officers. I have a Culinary Arts Degree. I’m a great cook. I love to cook, love to eat, and make new things.

I’ve worked offshore on the oil rigs as a cook. I have a Class A CDL and I have been to every state numerous times. I have experience in Customer Service, Retail Shipping/Receiving, a cook, a floor tech (stripping and waxing)… I’m a jack-of-all-trades.

I am also a dad. I have a daughter, she is my pride and joy and my best friend. My parents have her until my release. I do look to relocate and/or live abroad when I get out, I just have to see what happens. I am looking to go to school to get my A&P license and become a helicopter mechanic. I am looking to make friends all over the world. I’m open, honest and would give the shirt off my back to anyone in need.

Feel free to ask me anything, I’m an open book.

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to get to know me. I hope to hear from you soon. Take care and have a great day!

P.S. I will talk to anyone; any race, any gender, any shape, any size, any color!

Date of Birth: 10/26/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Red
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Ashford, Alabama (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/06/2022

Wesley Cameron #16621-035

FCC Petersburg – Medium
P.O. Box 1000
Petersburg, VA 23804
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Advertise Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -