Prison Penpal Wilbur Morales

Wilbur Morales

Wilbur is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet WilburMore about WilburContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to the other side. As I look out at the world from this small window, I can only wonder if this journey will ever be over. I’ve been incarcerated since the age of sixteen and, at this point, I might never walk the streets again. It’s hard to earn parole with my kind of sentence, but I’m doing my best to stay focused and run a clean program in the hopes of one day walking out a free man. As the days go by, I can’t ask for anything more than company to combat my solitude, someone to correspond with. I am able to email, something I never thought possible from a prison cell, but I have few contacts. If you are out there and are seeking genuine conversation from which you might gain a different perspective, please write to me. I am open to answering questions about my life before and after incarceration. I promise that my only intention is to be able to express myself so that you may hear the real me. And I look forward to hearing the real yo in return. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/20/1993 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Mendota, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Spiritual (grew up Catholic, but not practicing at the moment)
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 09/08/2022

Wilbur Morales #AK5187

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: Life with the Possibility of Parole
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Kidnapping
Carjacking
Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -