Wiliford “Billy” Owens

Billy is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet BillyMore about BillyContact InformationSentence Information

“I am a good ol’ country boy”
Hello, my name is Wiliford Owens but I go by Billy. Well I am 33 years old, I have two kids. The kids’ mom lives in Ohio, but my mom and dad have my kids. Well before I got locked up, it was me and my lil’ ones. I worked full time.
Now I am getting my life right and now I am on Wire of Hope to try to find someone that I can talk with, some female being the past 9 years all I talk with is my kids and mom and dad. Don’t get me wrong, I love to talk to them, but I would like to talk with someone new.

Well more on me: I love the outdoors, I love having fun, I really don’t know right what all I would be into, 9 years of my life is inside.
I hope this will make you want to send a letter and see how I am.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 09/24/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Suffolk, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/02/2022

Wiliford “Billy” Owens #1565579

Lunenburg Correctional Center
6B-85
690 Falls Rd
Victoria, VA 23974
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Propose Sex Act by Communication System

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -