Prison Penpal Will Davenport

Will Davenport

Will is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet WillMore about WillContact InformationSentence Information

Yoo!

I hope all is well 4 everyone @ this crazy & difficult time. I’m searching for a friend who shares the same or similar interests. A friend who appreciates a loyal & honest person, who will keep it real always, even if it shames me. I love challenging myself by learning something new every day, even in here. I am currently working towards a College Degree and becoming a Counselor upon release. During my spare time, I enjoy binge watching movies, exercise, playing sports & listening to all kinds of different music. I also have a passion for cooking and travel. I’m a really laid-back person who lives to make those around him happy, not super serious all the time. We have to live and enjoy this time that we have. When situations might not work in my favor, I still only focus on the positive things and be thankful for things not be worse. I’m far from perfect but I am a really good person. So, why not take a chance for once and hit me up? If you were me, wouldn’t you want a friend to talk to?

Date of Birth: 09/03/82 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bay Area, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/01/2021

Will Davenport #G00590

Correctional Training Facility – North
P.O. Box 705
Soledad, CA 93960
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -