Prison Penpal William Ball

William Ball

William is 53 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

Hello!
William here, (or will). Thank you for taking the time to check out the profile. I can be reached by email through JPay or snail mail.
As you can see by the photos, I have brown hair and eyes and wear glasses. I stand 6’ tall and weigh about 200 lbs. I’m into cooking, reading, scrabble, listening to good music and the outdoors. When weather permits, you can find me out on the yard playing with the dogs and cats we have in the animal rescue program. Were it not for the welding job I have, I’d definitely be in the program.
I volunteer as a mentor to younger offenders and even facilitate some classes, hoping to help guys better themselves and promote better decision making. I mean, shouldn’t we all strive to be human beings?
My story is one that a google search won’t tell, but the gist of it is about 18 years ago. I was in a fight that got out of control and went terribly, terribly, wrong. I don’t mind answering questions so ask away.
I have as little as 3 years remaining in prison or will max out in about 9, my fingers are crossed!
I’m hoping to make a connection with a woman with possible long-term potential. Are you a strong mature active woman who knows what you want out of life?
Are you willing to take a chance and get to know the man I am today? If you believe ins second chances, have an open mind and aren’t judgmental, I look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day!
William

Date of Birth: 06/02/1968 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Toledo, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, German
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/16/2022

William Ball #A488219

Marion Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 57
Marion, OH 43301
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Involuntary Manslaughter
Felony Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -