Prison PenPal William "Cody" Watson

William “Cody” Watson

William is 39 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet CodyMore about CodyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,

I go by Cody (my middle name). I joined Wire of Hope looking for someone to talk to and build positive friendships with.

I’m really into sports and watching football. I’m into just about anything outdoors like hiking, swimming, whatever I can do that’s hands-on.

I want to talk to someone who can help me grow mentally and emotionally. I have a lot to offer in a friendship. I’m a great listener and I’m very caring and love to make people happy.

If I seem like someone you would like to get to know, I promise you won’t regret sending me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 08/01/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Pendleton, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Open
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/01/2023

William Watson #14754188

Two Rivers Correctional Institution
82911 Beach Access Rd
Umatilla, OR 97882
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Murder (x4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -