Prison PenPal William Colten

William Colten

William is 37 and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

I am a fun-loving Taurus who loves the outdoors and is dedicated to my faith and family. I had struggles with addiction early in my life but I have been off of chemicals since 2009 and off of smokes and booze since 2018. I like to cook, especially new things. I write and draw to pass time. I love music but could not carry a tune in a bucket. I listen to all types of music but Big Smo and Charlie Farley are two of my favorite artists. I am looking to connect with someone who is open and honest. I am a great guy with handsome eyes who is goofy and fun, loving, loyal and honest. Holler and I’ll holler back.

Date of Birth: 05/15/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/27/2023

William Colten #147673

Varner Unit
P.O. Box 400
Grady, AR 71644
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Felony with a Firearm
Tampering with Physical Evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -