Prison PenPal William DeMint

William DeMint

William is 49 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

Well-seasoned, almost 50 years young. Love art and sketching. Enjoy reading. Believer in Jesus Christ and currently under construction. Love to write and talk. Excellent listener and non-judgmental. Incarcerated due to an addiction that took control. Now taking back control with the help of God!

I love to crochet and am quite good at it. I have been moved several times to different states and even though I wasn’t accepted well during the first move (other inmates broke my hands so I couldn’t crochet), once my hands healed, I knitted beanies for any inmate who wanted one to keep them warm.

Through this ability, God has opened doors for me to be able to minister to those who are willing to hear while incarcerated and even crochet animals and prayer shawls for them to send to children at home.

I am faced daily with challenges that people on the outside couldn’t even imagine facing and I still press on. Some days are challenging, where I feel like giving up and giving in, but God, as faithful as can be, renews my faith and strength daily.

Please reach out to me. I need to know that people in the world haven’t forgotten about those who are incarcerated. I need to know people still care.

Thank you for your consideration and encouragement. God Bless!

Date of Birth: 03/09/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: N/A
Body Type: Average
Hometown: St. Petersburg, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: God Fearing
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 01/17/2023

William DeMint #85013

South Idaho Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 8509
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 11 to 25 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Trafficking
Illegal Possession of a Weapon
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -