Prison Penpal William English

William English

William is 49 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

Do you believe in fairy tales? They keep the hope we all hold that dreams can come true. They begin with someone finding themselves in an unfamiliar place / situation, only to make amazing discoveries, meeting someone special. But together, they help one another on an awesome journey that brings out that happily ever after.

I hope you’re open to explore the possibilities of finding that special someone, as a friend that you will learn to trust, admire, also value and vice-versa. That’s the main reason I chose Wire of Hope, which was the first step. Speaking of first, did you know the number 1 is the symbol of new beginnings? A fresh start that is going to happen in your life?! It’s also the number of optimism and enthusiasm. Finally, it’s a number that can motivate you to think positively and find a good thing in any situation.

I was born in Fort Worth, traveled when I was young: East Texas, New Mexico and California, which were the most exciting memories ever. Like the first time I ever visited a beach, during that same time I attended a night at the L.A. Coliseum for the summer Olympic Games, which was also the first time I ever experienced so many different cultures and races all in one place. Other parts of “Cali” weren’t as pleasant. There was a lot of gang activity as well, which was mostly why I never involved myself. That’s not to say I didn’t avoid other “pitfalls” in life. That, as well as being raised by two God-fearing grandmothers, is what I tribute to being so well-rounded and down-to-earth. One thing I was taught growing up and that has taken me this far was that people are people, no one is perfect, and race only complicates things when used to classify a person. That’s why I’m comfortable in my own skin and I never feel out of place in any atmosphere. I love hanging out with friends, having fun. That togetherness is almost therapeutic. The harmony, balance, and caring are just a few things I’ve been lacking for quite a while, not to mention the conversation not pertaining to prison life ALL THE TIME. Which is why I’m so anxiously waiting to hear from my new best friend. I have a moderate level of sensitivity for a guy, a good sense of humor, I’m passionate, charismatic, and easygoing. Now my only question to you at this time is: what would you like to talk about???

Your friend,
William

P.S. If you reach out to me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address as I can only reply to you by regular mail.

Date of Birth: 10/22/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/03/2023

William English #02223026

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -