Prison Penpal William Mack

William Mack

William is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

To describe myself I would say that I’m loving, fun, hardworking, honest, open minded and not afraid to try new things. I am very outgoing, ambitious and optimistic about life! I’m great with kids. I’m very compassionate and understanding. I enjoy reading, traveling, eating, laughing, spending time with family and friends, bringing joy to others, meeting new people and is in need of a great friend…

I’m looking for someone who is open minded and down to earth. Someone that’s ready and willing to let me get to know them while I’m incarcerated. I’m a confident man that truly believe I have a great deal to offer anyone that is willing to look inside of me and not just at me. No mind games! I love people of all races, ages and sizes. Beauty is various! I get out in 2 years so I would like to build towards something worth keeping.

In closing, I’m just seeking meaningful conversation and a potential friend but who knows the endless possibilities in which the future holds? As of now you hold the keys to those endless possibilities, so I believe the next move is yours. For the woman who shows interest, you can email me on JPay.com for a 24-hour response.

Date of Birth: 02/10/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/12/2022

William Mack #956751

Baraga Correctional Facility
13924 Wadaga Road
Baraga, MI 49908
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Weapons – Felony Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -