Prison PenPal William Thomas

William Thomas

William is 43 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet William More about William Contact InformationSentence Information

Would you happen to be looking for someone to connect with on a deeper level than you’ve been experiencing lately???

I am, and if you are too, then my name is William. I’m an artistic, spiritual, and genuine person. I’m also insightful and have a great sense of humor, as well as value trust and loyalty and believe these are important to anyone seeking real friendship. If these things sound good to you I’d love to meet you. [Break] I’m into music, basically every show on TLC, reading, writing, poetry, tattoos and piercings. I also love being a father. More importantly; what are you into?

There is a song that captures what it feels like for me in prison and it’s called “Loneliest” by Incubus. I’m a very social person, but have forgotten what it feels like to be normal and make friends or even be playful. That’s why I’m here reaching out. I’d like to share the joy I have despite my situation. So many have everything but aren’t happy. I’m the opposite.

While in prison I’ve done everything humanly possible to better myself by completing every rehabilitative program, holding a steady job, and staying out of trouble. I’ve also filed for Clemency and have amassed close to 3,000 signatures supporting my release.

PLEASE SEE: if you’re interested in the details of my case and wish to support me by signing the Petition.

Finally, I hope you have a blessed day and I really do look forward to hearing from you. Please don’t worry about having much to say in the beginning. I don’t mind taking our time and feeling things out.

Sincerely Yours,


Date of Birth: 02/01/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Asatru
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/07/2024

William Thomas #K54257

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.