Prison Penpal William Warr

William Warr

William is 34 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is William, but most people call me Will. I am 34 years old, Cuban and African American, from South Minneapolis, Minnesota, but I have also lived in Los Angeles, California.

I am currently serving the last ten years of a twenty-year sentence, so I am halfway done. Right now, I am a full-time college student in my second semester, working on my Associate’s Degree. I am an entrepreneur and I have goals of owning my own businesses, I also plan to invest in real estate upon my release. I am a short story writer, spoken word poetry rapper.

I love listening to music, R&B, rap, really all genres. I love watching movies. A few of my favorites are: Poetic Justice, Menace to Society, Casino, Good Fellas, Jason’s Lyric, Love & Basketball. I am a simple person who enjoys the little things in life, such as date nights, going to the movies, or just chilling in the house. I like spending quality time with the people I love, rather it be with friends, family, or my significant other. I am a Virgo so at times I can be very outspoken, and at other times, I can be very shy. I may seem like a very serious person at times, but I am a comedian at heart, so I’ll keep a smile on your face.

I am very open-minded and understanding. I am a naturally caring and loving person, and a people-pleaser. I like to make sure that the people around me are good, but sometimes I’ll be the person who is in need of someone, if that makes sense? I decided to join Wire of Hope to make new connections and find new friendships. I truly just like to make people happy, and hopefully I can make you happy too.

If you’re interested in having a real, down-to-earth, loyal person in your life, reach out to me. I can’t wait to make you smile.

Sincerely yours,

Date of Birth: 09/12/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/01/2024

William Warr #226566

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.