Prison PenPal Willie Anderson Jr.

Willie Anderson Jr.

Willie is 53 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet WillieMore about WillieContact InformationSentence Information

Willie R. Anderson Jr., SBM, 53, 5’10, 196 lbs, ISO SWF-40+ for LTR, as well as love, romance, and friendship. About me, I’m non-judgmental, understanding, loyal, respectful, but most of all I’m also a true conversationalist at heart. Single, no kids, never been married. From Dallas, Texas. Parents are deceased, two sisters & two brothers. Hobbies consist of sports, cooking, writing, and working out. As for education-wise, I’ve only got a G.E.D. for now. My interests are helping others and studying criminal law.

If you’re reading my profile, then I just want you to know upfront that it’s really my intentions to personally connect with you, someone who is deeply special, but very mature. A woman whom I can 100% confide in to the fullest. Being able to connect with that special someone is a plus within any type of relationship. Also being able to connect with women who are non-judgmental will help as well. And just know for the record that 85% of my family is interracial.

Please tell me a little about yourself, like what do you do for a living plus your hobbies, and what sort of things do you like? And what makes you smile as well as laugh? Do you ever get lonely? Me too! Do you ever wish to share your thoughts, dreams and fantasies with that special someone? Me too! Know that if you’re searching for true love, happiness, excitement, romance, adventure, understanding, passion, affection and hope, truly you’ve found those things in me.

Seriously tomorrow isn’t promised so why not allow yourself this chance and travel this journey alongside of me? Remember that some relationships succeed because both people are somehow destined to be together, but most relationships succeed when we are both determined to trust each other.

Hey, I’m a city guy in search of a country woman who loves animals and if that’s you, then please contact me.

Willie

Date of Birth: 05/31/1968 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jehovah’s Witness
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/01/2022

Willie Anderson Jr. #02094132

McConnell Unit
3001 South Emily Drive
Beeville, TX 78102
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon Causing Serious Bodily Injury (Family Violence)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -