Prison Penpal Willie Minor

Willie Minor

Willie is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet WillieMore about WillieContact InformationSentence Information

Hey thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and read my profile and considering writing someone incarcerated. My name is Willie Minor and I’m halfway done with my prison incarceration. Sentenced to 20 years at 50%, my out date as of now is 2028. But I’m ready to put the past behind me because the future is better. I’ve got goals and ambitions that need to be fulfilled and I’m preparing to stay focus. I’m typically introvert but I’m trying to be open to new ideas, which is the reason why I signed up for this. I’m under the impression this is a good way to up on a solid and loyal friendship which is what I’m open to. Even though I tend to be anti-social I like to think I got a pretty good sense of humor. You would find that out if you choose to get to know me.

Date of Birth: 10/12/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 02/14/2024

Willie Minor #R70596

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.