Prison Penpal Willie Moore

Willie Moore

Willie is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet WillieMore about WillieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Ladies,

I’m searching for a friend, someone I can build a friendship/relationship with. Your past doesn’t matter, because we all have one. It’s the future that I’m most concerned about. I prefer all shapes, sizes, and ages because love comes in different ways. I am 27 years old. I love working out. I am very outspoken so if you can’t take the truth, you might as well keep swiping. I am from the west side of Chicago and I will be home very soon. I enjoy romantic dinners, watching movies and watching my other half smile. If you are interested in knowing anything else, please don’t hesitate to write me or email me on ConnectNetwork.

Date of Birth: 10/08/1993 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/19/2022

Willie Moore #M45509

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -