Prison Penpal Xavier Beaudion

Xavier Beaudion

Xavier is 22 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet XavierMore about XavierContact InformationSentence Information

Hey to all my possible new friends!

My name is Xavier but I go by the nickname Zaay. I’m 21 years old, my birthday is September 8th, 1999, I’m 6 foot, 3 inches, covered in tattoos, brown skin, with wavy cut hair. My hobbies are playing basketball and playing baseball but my most favorite thing to do is cook. I’ve decided to sign up for Wire of Hope due to the fact that I’m looking for a friend to talk to and to elevate myself to new heights. I’m a very honest person, so feel free to ask any question to me. I love listening to country music, preferably Luke Holmes. I am currently locked up for two counts of aggravated robbery, when I was 17 years old, it’s a huge mistake and I’ve learned greatly from it. My mind has improved since then. I once again want to state that I’m open-minded and open for whatever. I am from Houston, Texas, and I’m currently in Lamesa, Texas. If you choose to email me on JPay or to write me, please include your name and mailing address and I promise to write back ASAP. Have a very blessed week, and I hope to hear from whomever!

Sincerely,
Zaay

P.S. Picture is not updated, it was taken in 2016/2017.

Date of Birth: 09/08/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 09/05/2022

Xavier Beaudion #02201545

Smith Unit
1313 County Road 19
Lamesa, TX 79331
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)
Evading Arrest or Detention in a Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -