Prison Penpal Xavier Lopez

Xavier Lopez

Xavier is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet XavierMore about XavierContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Xavier but everyone calls me X but that varies depending on what language I’m introducing myself in. I grew up speaking English and Spanish at the same time. Then I learned German and Russian while being incarcerated. I even know some sign language. I have a love for languages and plan on opening up my own business teaching and translating these languages. I’d even like to teach or help you. I still would like to get more conversational practice with my German and Russian, so if you’re interested or know someone who might be, please let me know. I have no problem writing in either language and at this point I’m very used to it.

Some of my other hobbies include jogging, drawing, and reading books. I’ve been an army medic, volunteer fire fighter, and surgical tech. More than anything I love being a Dad. I have a six-year-old boy who I love and miss so much.

I’m interested in meeting new people who like encouragement. I’m always encouraging and like to support my friends any way I can. Sometimes through my artwork. If this sounds like something you might like, don’t hesitate to write me. I can’t wait to meet you, and hope to hear from you soon.
Bis die Tage / до встреч / hasta ese día

Date of Birth: 04/03/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 5/16/2022

Xavier Lopez #1765867

Lunenburg Correctional Facility
690 Falls Rd.
Victoria, VA 23974
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 7 to 8 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -