Prison PenPal Xavier St Hill

Xavier St Hill

Xavier is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet XavierMore about XavierContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there, my name is Xavier, thank you for checking out my profile and giving me the time of day. I’ve never done this so it’s a bit odd, but I thought it was worth a shot. I’m looking to better myself and my surroundings and people around me, so basically I’m looking for people I can talk to and build with. I’m a charismatic, genuine, outgoing, ambitious, confident, loving person. I’m dedicated especially when it comes to fitness. I’m family oriented. I love to experience new things and travel. I was born in the Caribbean, moved to London, England, then to New York and now in Illinois. I would like to meet someone that I can have intellectual conversations as well as vibe and have fun with. I love dogs as you can see. Being in prison has helped me mature tremendously and learn. My charge is not what it seems. I hope to hear from you, I would love to know what inspires you, your ambitions, what makes you smile, and who you are as a person. I’ll be waiting to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 08/27/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Quincy, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/20/2024

Xavier St Hill #Y24924

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Battery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.