Prison PenPal Xavier Stallworth

Xavier Stallworth

Xavier is 28 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet XavierMore about XavierContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Ladies!

I am a genuine, down-to-earth, fun, loving guy, with a great sense of humor. I’m from Georgia but was raised on the West Coast. I’m also caring, trustworthy, affectionate, honest, passionate, family-oriented, open-minded and BIG on loyalty. Aside from programming, I enjoy reading, writing, music, sports, and staying fit.

Anyhow, while I’m open to meeting and building new friendships on this site, my main goal is to meet and connect with that one special woman who shares all the same qualities as myself. Someone who is well above and beyond the artificial roleplays and emotional games. Someone who is seriously interested in building a life-long friendship, if not more, that will withstand and only grow stronger beyond my incarceration period.

Lastly, I promise to answer all letters and I’m willing to exchange photos with those that I feel and know in my heart are being sincere. So, until then, take care and I hope to hear from you soon!

Xavier Stallworth

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks but you will have to send me your email address by snail mail first so I can add you to my contact list. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 01/25/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Rockdale, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 09/25/2023

Xavier Stallworth #34807-509

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.