Prison PenPal Xavies Parks

Xavies Parks

Xavies is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet XaviesMore about XaviesContact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Xavies.

I’m 27 years old. I have 3 kids and am divorced. I’m a Sagittarius and am growing more everyday into the man I want to be.

I’m looking to keep in contact with the outside world. Ask me my story. Tell me yours. Tell me what’s going on in the outside world.

Date of Birth: 11/28/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Jefferson City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/07/2023

Xavies Parks #1290669

C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri DOC
P.O. Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622-5678

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery
2nd Degree Assault
2nd Degree Burglary
2nd Degree Domestic Assault
Possession of a Controlled Substance
Stealing a Firearm or Explosive Weapon (x2)
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm (x6)
Unlawful Use of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.