Prison Penpal Yusuf Omar

Yusuf Omar

Yusuf is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet YusufMore about YusufContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Wire of Hope Community!

My name is Yusuf. I’ve never attempted to get on “the web”, but the loneliness and isolation that incarceration causes compels me to join the WoH Community: I’m an open-minded, down-to-earth, nonjudgmental person. I’m open to individuals who want to and are interested in establishing new-found friendships that are based on honesty and integrity. I enjoy reading, drawing, playing sports, working out, and listening to a variety of musical genres from Taylor Swift to Tupac Shakur, while also having a deep appreciation for conversations about worldly issues and spiritual matters. I believe everyone has a story to tell, and I’d love to hear yours while sharing mine with you.

I look forward to hearing from you and exploring a new friendship.

Sincerely,
Yusuf

Date of Birth: 01/01/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Somali, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 05/07/2022

Yusuf Omar #231836

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Homicide (Aiding/Abetting)
Felon in Possession of a Gun

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -