Prison PenPal Zachary Barfield

Zachary Barfield

Zachary is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet ZacharyMore about ZacharyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! My name is Zach, it’s a pleasure to hopefully meet you. I’ve been here since 2009. It’s taught me a lot about myself and made me the man I am today. I’m in search of true friendship, someone I can befriend, tell anything to, and be myself. I’ve made mistakes but I’ve learned from them to live a better future.

I’m a man who stands on his own two feet. I don’t play games. I am reliable, honest and loyal. I believe in family, honesty and loyalty above all else. I honor my words with actions, I feel if a person cannot, they don’t belong around me. I love to laugh and have fun, but I can also be a gentleman and serious. I feel there is a time and place for both. I enjoy a lot of things like writing, drawing, and doing tattoos, music, reading, outdoors, traveling, exercising, I just truly love life, it is too short not to.

I just want a mature friend to share dreams, goals and thoughts with and converse. I’m an ambitious, vibrant, upbeat, positive man who has passion for things beyond where I sit. My past doesn’t define me, my future is what I make it.

Well I thank you for reading and hope you take the time to get to know a great man. Take care.
Sincerely,
Zachary Barfield.

Date of Birth: 08/21/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Portsmouth, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/01/2021

Zachary Barfield #A607507

Toledo Correctional Institution
2001 E Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43608
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 40 1/2 years
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary (x2)
Retaliation (x25)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -