Prison PenPal Zachary Toothman

Zachary Toothman

Zachary is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet ZacharyMore about ZacharyContact InformationSentence Information

I don’t think a profile should say too much, so how about we just keep this part simple? After all, the less I say here, the more you can find out later! And we can talk about anything, big or small, nothing’s off limits, so you’re welcome to even ask about heavy stuff like what I did to get here. I can’t take it back – much as I’d like to – so I just live honestly with it every day.
As I’ve learned to deal with it, I’ve started to believe in a loving god and Jesus has become #1 in my life – even over Matchbox Twenty, Corgis, and Star Wars (yeah, He’s THAT important!). In case you’re wondering, that’s hardly an exclusive list – I’ve filled a lot of shelves in my heart, and there’s room to spare! You’ll know how much of a movie/music buff I am when you notice all the quotes I use in regular conversation. I also like to sing and do impressions. Am I any good? Depends on who you ask…
So the idiosyncrasies alone should give us plenty to talk about, but I really want to find out about you. Whatever’s going on in your life, however boring you might think it is, I’d love to hear about it. I’m looking to be there for someone just as much as I’d like them to be there for me, because after all we’ve been through, we’ve got to reach out and make some new connections. Can’t wait to connect with you!
Blessings to all,
Zack
Ps: Don’t get too excited when you see that I speak Spanish. Y todavia tengo que aprender mucho!

Date of Birth: 06/10/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chesapeake, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/04/2022

Zachary Toothman #1844182

Buckingham Correctional Center
PO box 430
Dillwyn, VA 23936
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: Life Sentences
Earliest Release: 2056

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Attempted Murder
Use of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -