Prison PenPal Zackary Livengood

Zackary Livengood

Zackary is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet ZackaryMore about ZackaryContact InformationSentence Information

I take it you’re curious about who I am. Well, I’m a man who loves to have a good time and smile, all while keeping you smiling. I’m a Cancer, born in 1991 in Canon City, Colorado. I’m extremely artistic and creative. I love it all; tattooing, drawing, crocheting, even jewelry making. Are you adventurous? I sure am! Seeing new places, trying new things, meeting new people is awesome. We only have one life to live so fill it with wonderful memories and make the one life we have count. I seize every opportunity in prison to participate in classes or groups offered as I wish to develop a cache of skills and knowledge so I am successful and never return to prison. I would like to one day own a business. I tell myself everyday this situation is only temporary. I keep my mind sharp and stay in shape by working out everyday. I look to meet someone with whom we can share intelligent conversations about life, inside and outside these walls. Honesty is an important value to me. Another important quality I look for is… Actually, you’ll just have to write to find out. You can write me on JPAY.com or old fashion snail mail. If you use JPAY, please include your address as we do not have access to email back on JPAY. Until pen meets paper again…

Date of Birth: 07/09/1991 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Canon City, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 10/06/2022

Zackary Livengood #162103

Arkansas Valley Correctional Facility
12750 Hwy 96 at Lane 13
Ordway, CO. 81034
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -