Adam Tolley

Adam is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Adam and I just want to say I appreciate you taking the time to check out my ad. I know you have a lot of choices here so it means a lot to me that you gave me a chance.

Let me start off by saying that I am an honest and genuine person. I don’t like or appreciate being lied to. Sometimes the truth is hard but that’s the way I live my life. As for honestly, I can tell you I had 8 kids, 5 which are still living. I may only ever see 2 of them again, but will explain when contacted.

I am trying to make the best of this mess I got myself in. Such as trying to fix myself as a father for my kids. As well as getting a trade during my stay. I am looking for people to talk to. I am a fun outgoing person who love to have get-togethers/parties, being the host with the most.

Please don’t judge a book by it’s cover. Get to know me by contacting me. I had a lot of so-called friends turn their backs on me after I did the foolish crime that landed me where I am. But I don’t hold it against them. Live and let live is what I say.
Now I sit with absolutely no communication with the outside world at all so feel free to contact me before I go insane looking at all these stinking dudes. I feel like this prison and its rules are trying to mind *BEEP!* me raw dawg with no lubrification, twice on Sundays. They are coming for me now! My god they are looking for me in the daytime with a flash light LMFAO Ha Ha!

I am looking for someone to talk to, a friend, someone outside of these prison walls to joke with or vent to about the bull I see and maybe help you handle or deal with the everyday BS you put up with too. I love the outdoors. I like to build or fix things like remodeling houses or working on cars. I was a very outgoing, fun person before prison and am determined to not let this place take that from me. I hope to and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/26/1983 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Blacksburg, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/25/2021

Adam Tolley #1363220

Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Road
Craigsville, VA 24430
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 9 1/2 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery with a Gun

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -