Rocky Beamon

Rocky is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet RockyMore about RockyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Rocky. I’m an easy going, open-minded person. I love the outdoors, horseback riding, motorcycles, country music primarily, but like all other musics except rap. I love to write, draw, and watch western movies, action and suspense.

I’m looking for someone who’s down to earth and open-minded about life, who likes animals and outdoors activities. I would love to find a few good friends; I’m also open to a long-term relationship if it takes this road and you are ready and willing to share life together.

I don’t have a tablet right now so if you choose to write by email know it’ll be slower for me to respond, but I will 🙂 You can also leave me a mailing address.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 12/10/1976 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Naples, Florida, raised in Macon, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/03/2020

Rocky Beamon #R22569

Union Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1000
Raiford, FL 32083
USA

@ Institutional Email: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: Death Sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)
Robbery (no deadly weapon)
Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.