David Leonardo

David is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information

Hola! My name is David Leonardo and I’m of Mexican descent. I am 5’11” and weigh 200 pounds. I have brown eyes, a few tattoos, and an olive ruddy light-skin complexion. I was born and raised in Chicago’s Little Village neighborhood. I’m single, 31 years of age, fit, loyal and full of life. Despite my limited access to the free world, I still have a lot of companionship qualities that I’d like to share with a good woman. I’m a great listener, a patient and understanding man and can be quite comforting. Due to a cruel twist of fate, I’m locked up but I’m still passionate, healthy, humorous, fun, caring and most of all, respectful. If you are open to developing a bond and desire to enjoy enthusiasm, all the while reciprocating raw dialogue and personality, feel free to write me or email me at connectnetwork.com. You can register and email me or video visit with me as well at gtlvisitme.com. As long as you are sincere and consistent, I will reply to anyone ready for a new beginning. I’d be honored to create a new world of our own if you are up for some adventurous times. Till we talk, take care, beautiful.

Date of Birth: 10/08/1987 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Jewish
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/17/2020

David Leonardo #R66123

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259
USA

@ Institutional Email: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 64 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2069

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Possession of Weapon in Penal Institution

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.