Nathan Ellison

Nathan is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet NathanMore about NathanContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friend,

Well we obviously don’t know one another yet but I’m hoping you’ll take the time to get to know me.
I don’t really have “friends”… My old group wasn’t the right group that’s for sure! So I’m reaching out hoping to find some down to earth people who won’t judge me for my past mistakes.

Life has definitely be an adventure. The situation I’m in now is just a bump in the road.
When I was 19, I had a 15 year old girlfriend. We fell in love, moved together, I got her pregnant.
Our son was born and the State charged me because of our age difference. We were in love so it’s kinda bogus!
I wouldn’t change it for the world because my son is the greatest thing to ever happened to me!

So there’s my story, I hope you understand. Other than that I have lots of tattoos, I work out like a maniac! I am very into my body lol.
I also love music, I play guitar.
I’m currently in construction class. Trying to make the best out of a bad situation.

I pray that you take the time to get to know me. You won’t regret it! My heart is huge, I’m loyal, strong, dependable, funny…
Well, that’s me!

Hope to hear from you soon!
God bless.

Date of Birth: 12/04/1989 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Olney, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/12/2020

Nathan Ellison #S13971

Taylorville Correctional Center
1144 IL-29
Taylorville, IL 62568
USA

@ Institutional Email: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2020

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Failure to Register

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.