• Prison PenPal Dominick Olson

    Dominick Olson

    Dominick is 43 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."Being incarcerated is very hard on one who loves the outdoors. My interests are farming and ranching, Writing cowboy poetry camping. Time with people I love. I enjoy good humor. I love adventure. Needing friends. Very lonely in jail."

  • Prison PenPal Cameron Cutler

    Cameron Cutler

    Cameron is 30 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."Hey, what’s up? My name’s Cameron. I’m an artist. I like to draw but doing tattoos is the end game. I like a good adventure, down to do most things. Music is a major part of my life, I always have something playing. I LOVE concerts, nights out on the town, and…

  • Prison PenPal Robert Wright

    Robert Wright

    Robert is 38 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."To newfound friendships- Through life's challenges, my daughter's unexpected death, and losing society's trust, I strive daily making positive changes, preparing for my release. I'm taking free college classes and self-help courses, including an entrepreneurship business course. I've also re-discovered my musical as a singer/songwriter and guitarist, with goals set to pursue…

  • Prison Penpal Diego Johnson

    Diego Johnson

    Diego is 22 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."Dear readers, My name is Diego Manuel Johnson, I am 22 years of age and I have been incarcerated since 2019, serving a prison sentence for a possession of a controlled substance. I will be released on January 10th of 2024. Aside from me being a convicted felon, I am truly an…

  • Prison PenPal Amber Martinez

    Amber Martinez

    Amber is 38 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."I'm 38 years young -tehe- I’m adventurous, funny, smart. Unfortunately got myself in a little pickle and am looking for someone to help make my time easier. Friendship or maybe more, even willing to relocate! Message me on GettingOut!"

  • Prison Penpal Scott Riggs

    Scott Riggs

    Scott is 38 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."Hello, my name is Scott and I am a Cancer on the Zodiac, a true moonchild... I love people and animals, more so animals lol... In my spare time, I enjoy doing some arts and crafts, especially macramé hemp jewelry. I am a bit of a party animal who enjoys attending social…

  • Prison Penpal Logan Silva

    Logan Silva

    Logan is 24 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."Hi, I joined Wire of Hope to find a life partner. I am currently incarcerated for the next 3 years, but don't let my situation detour you; I am more than happy to speak about it. I am successful in my career and own my own home. I am a very big…

  • Prison Penpal John Shalbreck

    John Shalbreck

    John is 26 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."I'm John and I'm 26. I'm originally from California but moved to Idaho when I was 13. I'm easy-going and like to joke around to make others laugh. I consider myself a loyal person. If you are in my life, I will always have your back. I like to be outside as…

  • Prison Penpal Daniel Seyferth

    Daniel Seyferth

    Daniel is 42 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."Hi, thanks for looking at my profile. I have been in prison for the last five years and I am hoping to connect with someone who is out in the real world, doing real world stuff; I would love to hear about it all. Sometimes, it seems like I’m just disconnected from…

  • Prison Penpal Dominick Edwards

    Dominick Edwards

    Dominick is 23 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."My name is Dominick but I go by Dom. I have all kinds of tattoos and no piercings. I am an outdoors kind of guy. I love to go fishing, swimming, and hiking. New adventures are always fun to try. I love all kinds of foods. I am on here looking for…