• Prison PenPal Derek Paehlig

    Derek Paehlig

    Derek is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MI)."I am a guy that has been told to be a great listener and a people person. I'm very goal orientated, once I put my mind to something then I'm going to try my best to achieve it. My hobbies include playing/watching sports, movies and T. V. shows, the outdoors, bonfires and…

  • Prison PenPal Shoulwin Davis

    Shoulwin Davis

    Shoulwin is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MN)."Hey world, my name is Shoulwin, I’m 6’6, brown-skinned, 220 lbs, athletic, with black hair. I’m a laidback, chill type of dude. I was born in Minneapolis, Minnesota. My birthday is 08/02/1992 and I’m 30 years young. My zodiac sign is Leo. I’m single and have no kids. I’m looking for someone…

  • Prison PenPal Hector Flores

    Hector Flores

    Hector is 26 and incarcerated in the US (WA)."My name is Hector. I'm 26 years old, from Tri-Cities. I get out of prison in May 2023. I love spending time with my family and friends. I'm looking for a penpal and maybe that someone special. You can add me on Securus. Have a wonderful day."

  • Prison PenPal Jesse Mesa

    Jesse Mesa

    Jesse is 30 and incarcerated in the US (AZ)."Hello! My name is Jesse Mesa and I would appreciate meeting you and writing to you on my tablet or snail mail. I am a lovable goofball. I have a huge smile that I give freely. I am a very compassionate and fun guy and I like to make others smile. I…

  • Prison Penpal Christopher Zambrano

    Christopher Zambrano

    Christopher is 28 and incarcerated in the US (TX)."Hello everyone, my name is Christopher, and I am interested in meeting people of different ethnicities, cultures, and backgrounds. I would like to hear from others who are optimistic, encouraging, adventurous, passionate, outgoing, and have a great sense of humor. As for me, I consider myself funny, supportive, assertive, optimistic, thoughtful, outgoing,…

  • Prison PenPal Jacaes Lipscomb

    Jacaes Lipscomb

    Jacaes is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL)."I’m 5’8, funny, outgoing, spontaneous, intelligent, and a healer and very great at listening. I have a year to go and that time I would like to embark on a journey with me as we create a foundation based on friendship. Trust and loyalty then whatever else we build on that can…

  • Prison PenPal Zynia Chapman

    Zynia Chapman

    Zynia is 28 and incarcerated in the US (AZ)."Dearest Visitor, I feel honored my smile has drawn you in :-) I’m an aspiring writer who has chosen letter writing as a medium of creative self-expression. I desire to increase the artistry in my letters and develop meaningful relationships with kindred spirits. My interests include astrology, chakras, numerology, channeling, universal laws,…

  • Prison Penpal Shabar Marshall

    Shabar Marshall

    Shabar is 26 and incarcerated in the US (NC). "I’m Shabar, AKA self MandelaBar which is my pen name. I’ve spent almost half of my life incarcerated – been down since age 16. My life has been one the struggle has authored. I’m ashamed of the murky spots in my past, but with so much lock-up nights to reflect, I’m…

  • Prison Penpal Jonathan Sanchez

    Jonathan Sanchez

    Jonathan is 26 and incarcerated in the US (AZ)."Hi, my name is Jonathan. I’m 26 years old and I’m currently serving time in Arizona. I’m not too sure what to expect from this program, but a few things you might want to know about me are: I value friendship, I’m loyal, funny, and I ride or die for my friends.…

  • Prison Penpal Tyrone McCrae

    Tyrone McCrae

    Tyrone is 26 and incarcerated in the US (WA)."My name is Tyrone McCrae Jr., I’m 26 years old and a father to 2 beautiful children. On August 17th, I was born in Anchorage, Alaska, but was mostly raised in Bremerton, Washington. I’m seeking to get to know someone open-minded, sincere and genuine, someone who is willing to take time out…