• Prison Penpal Kalon Harvey-Brown

    Kalon Harvey-Brown

    Kalon is 28 and incarcerated in the US (MN)."Hi, I’m Kalon. I’m from Minnesota. I’m a Scorpio, I’m 6’5. I love reading. I’m into sports. I’m energetic. I’m funny and I’m looking for a woman I can meet in the real world. I’m looking for more than a pen pal. I’m looking for a woman who can reciprocate my energy. You can…

  • Prison Penpal John Huckabee

    John Huckabee

    John is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL)."Hello world, please take a chance with a real soul who have so much love to give. I’m into law criminal and civil, it’s a skill I learned in 2020. I’m a people person who love to help people in need any day of the week. I have 2 kids who I…

  • Prison Penpal Brendan Smith

    Brendan Smith

    Brendan is 23 and incarcerated in the US (IL)."My name is Brendan Smith. I am 23 I have been in jail since I was 18. My current outdate is 05/01/2027 without any good time. I intend to be home April 2025. Both outdates seem like awhile to me too. I am not looking for someone to be my "jail" relationship.…

  • Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

    Haleem McCoy

    Haleem is 39 and incarcerated in the US (KY)."I’m looking for a vibe. Someone who is understanding, genuine and not judgmental. If you’re looking for the same thing there is no need to look any further you found it right here. I’m easy to get along with, love to laugh, with a big heart of gold, you’ll see that if…

  • Prison PenPal Juan Tenorio Jr.

    Juan Tenorio Jr.

    Juan is 39 and incarcerated in the US (OR)."After 8 years in prison, I can finally say I get out NEXT YEAR :-D I’m beyond ecstatic and hoping to make some new friends before I get out. About me…. I’m a certified fitness trainer (I.S.S.A.) and just finished 1 year in college (Chemeketa Community College) for my business degree. I love to…

  • Prison Penpal Lance Selleck

    Lance Selleck

    Lance is 48 and incarcerated in the US (ID)."My name is Lance Selleck, IDOC number 41059. You will find my address in the contact information tab of my profile. I am currently incarcerated for possession of a controlled substance (meth). I’m serving a 2-year fixed / 5-year indeterminate sentence. I’m eligible for release on January 5th, 2025. I’m looking for…

  • Prison Penpal Anthony Tangonan

    Anthony Tangonan

    Anthony is 23 and incarcerated in the US (WA)."What’s good, I go by AJ. Thank you for viewing my profile. I’m a very passionate weightlifter/powerlifter. I spend a lot of time in the weight room. I’m caring, loving, goofy, supportive. Easy to chop it up with. I joined Wire of Hope because I really wanted to get myself out there…

  • Prison Penpal Brandon Ritter

    Brandon Ritter

    Brandon is 43 and incarcerated in the US (WA)."I’m just a nice guy looking to meet new people and form new connections. I’m a kind, caring, easygoing guy. I’m a very active person, and I love spending time outdoors. I also enjoy hitting the weight room whenever I've got spare time. I spend a lot of time participating in courses…

  • Prison PenPal Wayne Haskell

    Wayne Haskell

    Wayne is 36 and incarcerated in the US (MN)."Hello, my name is Wayne, but everyone calls me O. I'm currently serving a 26-month sentence with only 75 days remaining. A little about myself, I'm from Kansas City, Kansas, and was raised in Minneapolis, Minnesota. I currently live in Minnesota. I love to cook, play sports, read, camp, and travel. I…

  • Prison Penpal Carlos Ruiz

    Carlos Ruiz

    Carlos is 24 and incarcerated in the US (AZ)."Hi, my name is Carlos D. Ruiz. I'm 24 years old, and I'm from California. Currently, I am serving a 3.5-year sentence in Florence, Arizona. I am outgoing and open-minded. You can reach out to me through the Securus mobile app or write me a letter; I'll respond.