Prison Penpal Michael Guajardo

Michael Guajardo

Michael is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Michael, but most people call me Mike G. I’m from Abilene, Texas, and looking for a strong Christian woman to communicate with and get to know.

In my past, I used to live a fast life and just got my priorities mixed up. I love to watch sports. My favorite teams are the Dallas Cowboys and Texas Rangers. I’m very down-to-earth and calm and collected. My hobbies are going to the movies and out to eat at a nice restaurant.

I have two kids. A girl that is 8 years old and a son that is 7. I’ve completely turned my life around and 100% follow God. I’m looking for a woman that is looking for the same beliefs and values that I follow. I love tattoos and have a lot on my body. I’m an open book and very easy to get to know.

My plans for the future are to get my CDL License and get involved in prison ministry. I’ve dated women of every color and am not picky at all. It’s not always about what is on the outside but what’s inside. I have a big sense of humor and always try to put a smile on a person’s face. I myself have a great smile and grills in my mouth (top and bottom). I also have beautiful hazel eyes that have always been one of my best qualities, plus my smile.

This is my third time in the Texas prison system and what I actually needed to sit still and get my focus back on God. I have a lot to offer somebody who is willing to listen and dedicate some of their time to us. Being in prison has really taught me a lot about patience, humbleness, forgiveness, and a lot of the fruits of the spirit that we often take for granted. I also love dogs and had a German shepherd when I was free. I love to travel also and do a lot of reading in my spare time. I’m very productive with my time and hope to hear from you soon.

Michael Guajardo

Date of Birth: 01/04/1986 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Taylor, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/27/2025

Michael Guajardo #02400443

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Ellis Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Methamphetamine with Intent to Deliver

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.